Chakra Balance earrings
Chakra Balance earrings
Chakra Balance earrings
Chakra Balance earrings
Fairy Leonie's Crystals

Chakra Balance earrings

Regular price $12.00 $0.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chakra Balance Earrings

The secret Wearable energy if that it is close to the body, infusing the auric system with its particular crystal energy. Here I have combined crystals to match each of the 7 main chakras


In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or spinning “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body. These wheels or disks of spinning energy each correspond to certain nerve bundles & major organs.

To function at their best, your chakras need to stay open, or balanced. If they get blocked, we may experience physical or emotional symptoms dis- ease related to a particular chakra.

There are seven main chakras that run along your spine. They start at the root, or base, of your spine and extend to the crown of your head. That said, we have at least 114 different chakras in the body. But there are 7 in our main energy field

What are the 7 main chakras?

The chakra system refers to the energy centers we have in our bodies. There are seven major chakras, let’s look at each one more closely.

The Base or Root chakra

The root chakra, or Muladhara, is located at the base of your spine. It provides you with a base or foundation for life, and it helps you feel grounded and able to withstand challenges. Your root chakra is responsible for your sense of security and stability.

The Root or Base Chakra, Muladhara Chakra is associated with the element of earth.  

The earth element represents the body... physical form.  

The phrase “Muladhara” translate to “Mula” - roo; and “adhara” - base or foundation. 

Sacral chakra

The sacral chakra, or Svadhisthana, is located just below your belly button. This chakra is responsible for your sexual and creative energy. It’s also linked to how you relate to your emotions as well as the emotions of others.

The Sacral Chakra, Chakra Svadhisthana, is associated with the element of water. 

The water element represents fluidity, flow and movement. 

The phrase, “Svadhisthana” translate to “Sva” - self; and “shthana” - place 

Solar plexus chakra

The solar plexus chakra, or Manipura, is located in your stomach area. It’s responsible for confidence and self-esteem, as well as helping you feel in control of your life.

Heart chakra

The heart chakra, or Anahata, is located near your heart, in the center of your chest. It comes as no surprise that the heart chakra is all about our ability to love and show compassion.

The Heart Chakra, Anahata, is associated with the element of air. 

The air element represents the qualities of love, relation, connection and qualities of love, relation, connection and compassion. 

The phrase “Anahata” is the sanskrit word for unstuck, unbeaten or unhurt. 

Throat chakra

The throat chakra, or Vishuddha, is located in your throat. This chakra has to do with our ability to communicate verbally.

The Throat Chakra, Vishuddha, is associated with the element of ether. 

The ether element represents communication, authenticity and purification. 

The phrase “Vishudda” translate to “Visha” - impurity or poison; and “Suddhi” - purify. 

Third eye chakra

The third eye chakra, or Ajna, is located between your eyes. You can thank this chakra for a strong gut instinct. That’s because the third eye is responsible for intuition. It’s also linked to imagination.

The Third Eye or Brow Chakra, Ajna, is associated with the dimension of light.  

It represents the center of gravity & wisdom. 

The Sanskrit word “Anja” translate to command which refers to the highter understanding & wisdom that guide us in each of our actions. 

Crown chakra

The crown chakra, or Sahasrara, is located at the top of your head. Your Sahasrara represents your spiritual connection to yourself, others, and the universe. It also plays a role in your life’s purpose.

The Crown Chakra, Chakra Sahasrara, is associated with space or nothingness. 

The qualities represent self-transcendence, oneness and the merging with the infinite source of creation. 

The phrase “Sahasrara” is the sanskrit meaning for infinite. 


I suggest placing in full moon moonlight to energize. It can also be moved through sage smoke or incense, my favourite is on a selenite charging plate or near selenite overnight. Please avoid water.


To ensure the longevity of your jewellry, please do not:

- Wear your jewellry in the shower, in water (pool, bath or beach) or to the gym. 

- Spray perfume or lotions directly on to them as the chemicals may react with the plating and cause it to wear off & damage the crystals.

- Sleep in them

Excessive light, heat or moisture will deteriorate the quality of plating on the metal - Tarnishing may naturally occur over time.


The wire is made from copper with a tarnish resistant coating & of great quality. 

Silver plated Shepherd Hooks  are hypo-allergenic

This listing is for one (1) set of 2 pieces Chakra earrings

Approx 5cm  at their longest point - see photo in my hand for an idea of the size. Weighing an average of around 10g . You will receive a set of similar to the ones  pictured. Just like us every crystal is an individual being natural they are never perfect - uneven mineral colouring is all part of their beauty .

Created on quality plated silver                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Yours will arrive lovingly parcelled in a gift bag along with a card describing the properties of the stone as well as a complimentary crystal care sheet. Every stone is chosen carefully , are handmade by me and vetted for quality. There’s not one here I wouldn’t add to my personal collection so you can shop with confidence.

Crystal blessings




More from this collection